Recipients of a 2017 Excellence in Preservation Award for Adaptive Reuse of a historic building, the owners of this building are proud to open it to the public for the first time. The main structure was originally built in the 1860’s as a 2-story residence. In 1908, it was expanded and turned into a Fraternal Lodge Hall. It has now become studio821, a membership-based location for professionals in the photography industry including hair, makeup artists and stylists. Photo studios are also provided on an hourly basis. studio821 offers an intriguing combination of old and new settings, including original tin ceilings, modern fixtures, crown molding and trim in each of their 5 studios, as well as plenty of fun props for photos. A charming carriage house studio is connected to the main building by a tunnel that runs under the courtyard. This property is definitely a Wow!